Yellowstone Videos

Finally we are at a campground with good Wi-fi signal so I can work on my blog again. I think I’m over two weeks behind but then again I am on vacation. Sometimes you just have to go with the flow…

I got some excellent camera photos in Yellowstone National Park, but the landscape is so vast and the waterfalls are so thunderous that a video with sound it the only way to really let others know what it was like to be there to witness the spectacles.

So I persevered andĀ figured out how to upload my videos onto YouTube and then link them to my blog. Hurray!

So please enjoy these short movies of Yellowstone:

One thought on “Yellowstone Videos

  1. Lower Falls was impressive! I haven’t tried adding video to the blog yet, since stills seem to takle so darn long to upload.

Leave a Reply

